Get in touch with us at Traryds Metall AB.

Antti Lehtonen

Antti Lehtonen
Chairman

Antti.Lehtonen@trarydsmetall.com
-
+358-500421118

Håkan Johansson

Håkan Johansson
CEO

Hakan.Johansson@trarydsmetall.com
+46433-74 881
+4670-332 00 07

Antti Lehtonen

Peter Eriksson

Quality/Environment manager


Peter.Eriksson@trarydsmetall.com
+46433-74 886
+4670-547 48 86

Richard Johansson

Richard Johansson
Production Manager

Richard.Johansson@trarydsmetall.com
+46433-74 883
+4670-26 88 145

Martina Hagen

Martina Hagen
Market/Administration

Martina.Hagen@trarydsmetall.com
+46433-74 884
+4676-231 32 31

Nathalie Johansson

Nathalie Johansson
Economy/Administration

Nathalie.Johansson@trarydsmetall.com
+46433-74 885
+4672-23 74 885


Welcome to us!


Click here for a bigger map and possibility for directions.

Our partners:
  1. Traryds Metall AB
  2. Gränsvägen 4, 287 34, Strömsnäsbruk, Sweden
  3. email: info@trarydsmetall.com
  4. tel: +46 433-74880
  5. fax: +46 433-21602